The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06627667 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a data geek and having done my MS in Business Analytics from Univ. of Minnesota in 2019, I'm working with Ameriprise Financial as a Sr. Data Scientist in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I love traveling, and most outdoorsy activities. Music is soul food apart from me being a foodie ;). Completely a sports lover including workout. My friends would describe me as someone who is lively, kind, trust-worthy, and fun to be around.

Some traits that I really admire and respect in a person I'd like to spend my life with are being fiercely authentic, fun-loving, honest, driven and motivated.

I believe, it's the differences that bring you together. So are you the Yin to my Yang? Well, let's figure that out together :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.