The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hare Krishna..  Thanks for visiting my profile. Regarding my education, I have pursued Bachelors. Currently, I am working as a Software Developer.
I have a very keen interest in fitness, spirituality and fashion.My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race.

I moved abroad for better professional growth. I am looking for a life partner who would be as a friend, loveable, carefully with understood and stand by me in every phase of life.

About my family, my father is a doctor(heart surgeon), my mother is a school teacher and my brother(married) is also a doctor.

Thank you for expressing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent family. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.