The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07491458 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kalinga Vysya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my Daughter.

She has completed MBBS and preparingfor her higher studies She is working as Emergency Medical Officer in one of the best Multi-specialty Hospital in Lucknow. She is focused about her career as well gives equal attention to family She is smart and intelligent. I see my daughters life-partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. He should be honest, modest,caring, intelligent and smart boy with English medium schooling . I am working with DLF Limited and my wife is a Homemaker. Originally we are from Kalinga VysyaCommunity of Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha now settled in Delhi/NCR. We are from middleclass nuclear family and expecting Boy from any same or upper caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kalinga Vysya
Belongs to Gangyanas gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Movies, Net surfing
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalinga Vysya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.