The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Bhawanipatna, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord. I'm 35 years old , 5'10'' tall with a medium built.
I have a bachelor degree in law and political science from Sambalpur University odisha.i m a business man
and a share market trader and investor.
I come from a middle class family .my father worked as a General manager under government of odisha. My mother is a homemaker . I have one brother and three. Sister .
I'm a introvert but once I get to know someone i really open up.
I love to read book on spiritual and historical book and I also watching romantic movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Odia
Lives in Bhawanipatna, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhawanipatna, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.