The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07701592 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My younger brother is working as an Trading Account Manager in one of the North American lumber supplier in Toronto. He completed his B.COM from University of Mumbai and has been living in Toronto for the last 4 years and graduated from George Brown College, Toronto major in Project Management and Strategic Marketing. Planning to settle in Toronto.

Few words from him;
I am a complete Mumbaikar, I was born and riased in Mumbai.
I am a big time car and fitness fanatic, passionate about dance, travelling, edm music, good sense of humor and humble person. I also like to explore new things and travel around. I have my bucket list and one of them is to travel around the world.
I have my own values and goals towards my life. I am a carrier oriented person with modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, British Columbia... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.