The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07744468 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Bloomfield, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hail from an upper middle class family from Odisha and currently working as a software developer at Microsoft. The most important things in my life are ethics and moral values. I am modern thinker, hard worker and enjoy life to fullest when it comes to leisure. I completed B.Tech from NIT, Rourkela in 2010 and served in reliance infrastructure limited for 2.5 years. Thereafter, I finished my MS from US in 1.5 years and PhD in computer science(Cyber Security). I am seeking a slim, educated(preferably it/software), beautiful girl for accompanying me in the journey of life.


Family: I am the youngest in my family with an elder brother and an elder sister. Father is a retired SBI banker and mother is housewife. Both my brother and sister are married. My brother is working in Deloitte in Bangalore. My sister has moved to Missisauga, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bloomfield, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.