The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07789341 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Santa Barbara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! Thanks for visiting our daughters profile. She is a senior software analyst based in Santa Barbara, California. She works for a renowned not for profit US organisation in health care sector. After completing her B.Tech, she joined a reputed American Multinational IT company in Bangalore from where, during 2015, she was deputed to USA under work permit. After serving her parent company in US, she switched over to her current assignment. She intends to continue in US and since she works for a not for profit US organisation, she might not face worries in completing formalities for continuing her stay in US.

Name Visible on Login is intelligent, honest, independent, & career- minded. She is also rooted in Indian Cultural values. She loves nature, travelling and music.

We are looking for a groom who intends to continue his stay in US; who is, preferably based out of California or adjoining states and looking for a partner as a life companion.

I have retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Santa Barbara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.