The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07839064 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a journalist based in Delhi. She has completed her master's from the University of Westminster, UK, and recently moved to Delhi after working two years in London as a PR Professional. Currently, she is working with a leading newspaper in Delhi. We come from a highly educated family. My father is a retired orthopaedic surgeon and my mother is a retired professor. They are based in Bhubaneswar.

My husband is a senior engineer with Infosys, currently based in his client location in Minnesota, US.

She loves travelling, meeting new people and attending social events, and, at the same time, she enjoys doing things that make her and the family happy. We am looking for someone who is equally qualified, broad-minded and compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Auckland, Canterbury, East Cape, Hawke's Bay, Nelson, Otago... more
City Living in Delhi
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.