The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08521487 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a lady with a strong personality and should be a US citizen. I come from a very good family back in India. It's for my older brother
am a very hard working person. Family and work always comes first.

Regarding the partner, she should be average in body type and not similar height. Looking forward to meeting someone special :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Associate
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Telangana, California... more
Country Grew up in Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, India... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.