The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08714421 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,My name is Name Visible on Login Prasad Name Visible on Login. I had done my Bachelors in Engineering from Institute of Technical Education & Research (ITER) , Bhubaneswar in 2014 . I worked with Accenture (2016 - 2018 ) & Flextronics (2014 - 2016 ) in Bangalore as Software Engineer. I have completed my MBA from Vancouver Island University and do reside in Vancouver , Canada. Currently, I am working in Global Payments Inc. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed in Govt. Sector, Dad - who is employed in PSU, and have a brother who has completed his Bachelors Degree in Engineering from CET ( College of Engineering & Technology ),Bhubaneswar. Currently, he is working in TCS in Pune. We hail from HAL Township , Sunabeda, Odisha. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Intelligent and Thoughtful. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in HAL Township Sunabeda. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.