The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08942591 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Odia
  • Kesadhari
  • Dunstable, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my friend.
She has completed her M.S Engineering. She moved to United Kingdom in 2021 for better professional exposure. She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Odia
Kesadhari
Lives in Dunstable, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.