The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09325563 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi hope you are doing well , Thanks for visiting my profile .


Just want to keep it simple rather than making for complicated here are bits and pieces about me and my family.



I am a MBA raduate & IT professional who is staying in Delhi since last 10years ,I am orginally belongs to Odisha from a Bramhin family.


I am a Taurian , who is a stubborn for all good reasons and compassionate , minimalistic ,Fooodie , like adventure in life and decent human being.

In my free time I like gaming , reading , watching movies , and shopping & Traveling and Nature photography too .

I dont like to be in much crowd ,parties among unknown people , I enjoy company of my friends and the ones who know me well , I like to be known to fewer than many .

I like new gadgets , Comics , utility oriented stuffs & I like to be keep my self updated with latest knowledge of Market & Technology .

Thats... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Portuguese

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Orissa & Karnataka. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Garhwali... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.