The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09458939 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Pentecost
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a middle class family the most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders. i am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. i love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to modern music & watching latest movies.i enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. i am a progressive thinker & respect every persons space & values.and open minded girl. I completed my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan After finishing my schooling education . Now I am pursuing Bachelor of Commerce and I have done my diploma in Aviation Sector .I have Completely the Data Entry Operator Training also and I have also completely Post graduation diploma in computer application (PGDCA) training and I am also completely Tally Accounting Executive training. And my hobbies is reading, music, dancing, cooking, traveling also.i am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Pentecost
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa... more
City Living in Gorakhpur, Udaipur, Chittorgarh, Jhansi, Asansol, Hoshiarpur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.