The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10201324 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by Name Visible on Login's parents.

Name Visible on Login is working as Senior Product Manager at Amazon after having completed his MBA in Strategy & Marketing from SP Jain, Mumbai. He is currently based out of Bangalore. He has also completed executive education in Product Management from Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh. Prior to his MBA, he worked as Consultant at Publicis. He did his engineering in Computer Science from PES University, Bangalore and his schooling has been from Delhi Public School throughout.

Name Visible on Login is fair, tall and charming boy. He loves exploring new places, cultures & cuisine. His passion for travel has taken him to 25 different countries around the world. He keenly follows sports like cricket, football, tennis & F1. He spends his free time reading different genres, writing blogs, listening music, binge watching latest TV series and playing different sports.

Ours is a close-knit liberal and affluent family of 4 members. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Dentist, Doctor... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.