The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10214362 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Socorro, NM, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf my son Name Visible on Login.
He has completed his Master's and contnuing PhD 3rd year in New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology ,NM, USA in the Material Engineering in the field of Additive Manufacturing.
He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
Please get in touch in case you like my son's profile. My self his father is as Addl.General Manager in Hindustan Aeronautics Limited and currently staying in Sunabeda, Odi in
sha. His mother is a homemaker and believe in spritual values. His younger brother has completed BTech in CSE and currently WFH. My native place is near to Cuttack. His food habits is vegetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Socorro, NM, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.