The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10657557 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Pentecost
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a well behaved, caring, understanding and God fearing child. He was born and brought up in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. His schooling was in ICSE english medium . He completed his B. Tech in Electronics and telecommunication in 2007. He was Four times college topper awardee. He has been working in reputed IT companies in Bangalore, United States and Bhubaneswar. Presently he is Technology Lead in Infosys Bhubaneswar. He took water baptism in 2002 and subsequently received the Baptism of The Holy Spirit with the sign of speaking in tongues. He has grown in the fear of the Lord from childhood. He has been attending The Pentecostal Mission fellowship with us since birth. He also likes to watch TV serials and is a great fan of cricket. He loves to spend time with family.

We are searching for a God fearing, humble, educated, good/well mannered girl preferably from B.Tech, M.Tech, MCA, MBA, MA or similar background. Non-working girl is fine. For working girl presently working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Pentecost
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.