The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11162760 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed MBBS from MKCG medical college , berhampur, Odisha. Currently joined as 2nd year ANAESTHESIOLOGY AND CRITICAL CARE DNB Resident at Jehangir hospital, Pune.She has studied in various Kendriya Vidyalayas all across India, as I had a transferable job.She had secured 91% and 92% in 10th and 12th respectively. She is teetotaler and doesn't smoke. She is fond of singing ,dancing, sketching, photography and spirituality, Has good communication skills. Can speak hindi, english and oriya fluently.

Son has completed MBBS in Krishna institute of medical sciences, Karad and doing internship now. .

I retired as Warrant Officer (Class II Gazetted Officer) from Indian Air Force after 37years of service. My wife is homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Jajpur, Odisha. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.