The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Sonepur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple living & high thinking person .I had already qualified oas 2011 prelim but I failed in main due to lack of touch in odia compulsory iam doing lectureship.RECENTLY QUALIFIED OPSC OFS RANGER FINALLY.WAITING FOR POSTING from chief minister of odisha at jayadev bhawan.Thanks ..since I have aim for civil service ,I have RESIGNEDfrom Ofs service and giving ocs exam again. I have already applied for UPPSC CIVIL SERVICES,CSIR NET and waiting for govt lectureship vacancy.i am confident that God will help me to achieve my goal.recent now I am doing lectureship in chemistry in GAYATRI COLLEGE SAMBALPUR. I want a life partner who can give me moral support and stand with me in the journey of life. I want that myself and my life partner will take care of both the family as my life partner's Father and mother will be also my parents after WORDS are my PERSONALITY. APPEARING UPPSC GOVT LECTURE,PGT CHEMISTRY,SSB ODISHA LECTURE,UPPSC civil service AND CSIR NET in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Sonepur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.