The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11205982 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a well cultured nuclear family of 6(Father, mother, brother, sis-in-law and nephew) residents of berhampur. I am currently working with MasterCard from past 6+ years at pune, previously I worked for Capgemini for 2 years.

My father is a retired state government employee , an elder brother married and resides in Bangalore, my mother take care of us and most of our relatives are out in cities both in India and abroad .

I love travelling , a bike/car and coffee lover, I can speak Oriya, Hindi , English, Telegu, Tamil, Bengali and now a bit of marathi, I play TT, cricket, chess in my leisure. Like music(mostly retro), friends call me a jovial, outgoing , easy to start a conversation with.. etc.We can share lot more of us when we start a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Berhampur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.