The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11799277 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have completed B Tech & Currently working with WHO,Malaysia as a software developer & staying in kualaLumpur,Malaysia.I am very open minded, independent, self decision maker.cool In nature,I believes in women empowerment.I Likes to travel and make new friends. Adventurous, Family & modern oriented, knows how to respect any person. i am passionate about all things good in life. Looking for a partner who is fun loving, well spoken, adventurous and know family value.We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, presently my mom is staying in berhampur, odisha & my father was a EX- ARMY but he is no more with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Malaysia
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.