The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11871302 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kaibarta
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Human Resources Professional with a Master's degree currently working in Private Sector(IT Company) in Delhi NCR (India). We come from a Middle class, nuclear family background with Moderate values.
She lives with younger brother in noida.

We are originally from cuttack (athagarh).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Cuttack. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Abu Dhabi, Dubai
City Living in Dubai, Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, Abu Dhabi, Noida, Kolkata
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.