The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Brahmin
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI there! I am currently working for one of the largest staffing companies in the US as a Business Analyst. I am based out of New York. Prior to this I was a Delivery Ops Master at Deloitte. My friends describe me as loyal and down to earth.I am very career oriented and would always support and encourage my future wife in her career as well. I am fun loving and am looking forward to meet someone with whom I can share my interests like travelling, socializing and movies.

 A few words about my family :

My father is retired. He used to own IT and aerospace services company. As of now, he looks after our real estate holdings and also consults in aerospace domain when needed. My mother is a housewife. I have a sister who is a doctor in Pune.

Please feel free to connect with me to know more about us. I would be happy to connect you with my parents if required.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.