The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12338018 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a simple girl who can understand me properly.... Basically my job is on Automobile sector and I am working as a surveyor and loss assessor for accidental insurance claim of vehicles in India's no 1 GIC ICICI LOMBARD GIC LTD.... My hobbies is roaming and party with my heartly friend... I denied for 8 hrs working or govt working and greatly accepted for long and valuable chalances which may be taken more times and not to be money worthy with less working....
If any one understand then please welcome... My 1st gf is my job and carrier and I am continuing this till now... So please....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.