The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12444211 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Selangor, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I hope you are doing great.

My son is currently residing and working out of Malaysia. He was brought up in Mumbai, completed his graduation from IIT Kanpur, and has worked in Bangalore for 3 years. He likes visiting new places and spending time with family and friends. He wants his companion to be independent, vivacious, presentable, and educated with an optimistic view towards life. Some fun facts about him: He used to be a swimming instructor part-time while in India, scuba diving certified open diver and has played
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, Malaysia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.