The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12538748 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, We are looking for a suitable partner for my son. He is a software consultant, currently working near Cambridge in the UK. Prior to that he was in Pune, India, working in the same profile for various consultancies for around 7 years.

Education-wise, he has a masters degree in computer science from Swansea University, Wales, UK. Outside of work, he enjoys reading, staying active, travelling and food. He is easy-going, well-read and passionate about his work and interests.

Name Visible on Login is looking for someone who is passionate about their work, outgoing and sensible. He hopes to have common interests with his partner, particularly travelling and staying active.

We are a well-off family primarily based in Berhampur, Odisha. We are progressive and forward-thinking while being faithful to our culture, traditions and heritage. We have a daughter, Name Visible on Login's older sibling, who is now married and settled in Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.