The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12570057 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is from my daughter in her own words:

At 26 years of age, I am the youngest cloud architect at the Technical Security Team at ATT, Los Angeles. My job is one of the very many things I love- reading, painting, dancing being some other things I enjoy. Oh, and food!- Im a big foodie, with Thai being my favorite cuisine and Italian trailing at a close second. And lets not forget Netflix. Friends, Big bang theory and Young Sheldon - Love them. Not a fan? Thats okay as long as you like Game of Thrones, cause I live for that show!

What am I looking for in my prospective husband? Lets seeI am looking for a guy with a sense of humor, who is kind and loving, and most importantly- honest. I cannot stand being lied to. I dont lie, and don't expect to be lied to. I need somebody whom I can trust implicitly, someone I can have a conversation with- be it about the latest and greatest in Technology, the art in the Louvre, Trumps latest fails or simply about how our boring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.