The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12571104 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To begin with we come from a nuclear family background with traditional values yet modern in thoughts.She has positive attitude towards life. My sister is a software professional with a bachelor's degree currently working in a MNC at Hyderabad.

She is a creative person, when she gets free time she loves creating content for social media. She is a fitness enthusiast, loves to workout regularly and maintains a good diet.

Name Visible on Login is a bright individual from childhood. She topped her 10th board in school as well secured good marks in 12th.Engineering she cleared all semesters without any backlogs with good CGPA. She performed really well in many extra-curricular activities in her school and college like classical dance, debate, sports, science seminars, anchoring school and college festivals.

With her last employer she got opportunity to stay in different cities of India like Chennai, Pune which made her adaptable to new situations and challenges. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.