The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13140796 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed his BTech in mechanical engineering from BPUT. Now he is working in a MNC private sector in Noida. He is also pursuing MBA from ICFAI University along with his job. He is very caring & ambious to family.We all sisters are married. And my younger brother is qualified NET exam and doing his PHD in IIT Indore in physics. Also preparing for Assistance professor for PSC in Odisha.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Kendujhar, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Kendrapara, Baripada, Bhadrak... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture, Education & Training, Engineering, Science
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.