The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13655167 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda,Panda
  • Jharsuguda, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I am a diploma engineer and due to lack of opportunities i decided to stay at home amd help my family.

We are 7 sisters and 1 brother. 6 sisters already married, brother working at Gurgaon. My father is a retired employee & mother is homemaker.

I'm in search of a partner who understand me, love me, cooperate me and respect my family members.

I enjoy cooking, paintings, walking around new places.

I hate people who asks for dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda, Panda
Belongs to Bachasya gothra
Lives in Jharsuguda, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 7 sisters out of which 6 are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Orissa, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Mumbai, Cuttack, Berhampur, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.