The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13746089 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kaibarta
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She was born and raised in Odisha.She is a simple, happy go person with positive attitude. Her beliefs are both modern and traditional. She completed BTech from Bhubaneswar, Odisha and working in Canada, Toronto as software engineer. She is present there on her PR status. I am retired army officer and my wife is housewife. I have 2 sons one of which is married and settled in Bhubaneswar . We are looking for a groom who is currently working in Canada. It is managed by myself and my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.