The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile....

I was born & brought up in Kolkata and did my Bachelors in Arts. I also completed my Diploma in Make-up Artist and working for a private company in South Delhi as a Make-up Artist and Hair stylist. I am friendly, fun-loving, smart and an intelligent girl who is also self-motivated and sincere towards work & family. In my free time, love cooking, listening to music, shopping, watching tv & movies.

My Father was a Businessman, passed away and Mother is a homemaker who stays with me. My 2 elder brothers are married and settled. I also have an elder sister who is married and youngest brother is working in Delhi.

We are looking for a fair, handsome, matured, understanding and an educated person who is also well-settled preferably from Hindu Odia community.

Dowry Seekers please excuse...

Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck for the partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Beautician with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.