The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14441974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Sambalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well hi myself Name Visible on Login .running my own business ..presently working as managing director for 2 companies based on real estate and construction. And industrial construction .now coming to my hobbies ..m a vagbond rider by passion and leave a free bird life... If u find something interesting abt me by reading my profile u can ring me Now coming to the background of my family ..my father was geophysics lecturer in imperial college of science and technology ,London and den worked as vice chancellor of sambalpur university ...and my mom was odia reader in sambalpur university

I started my educational career from doon school dehradun den after the death of my mom and dad in d year 1992 I further started my education in BLESSED SACREMENT HIGH SCHOOL ,PURI

den I completed my degree in 2012 ....I had worked with many MNC in India and abroad

Den I started my own business in d mid of d year 2013 which consist of 250 employee working under me

To be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Lives in Sambalpur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Odia, Nepali, Bhutia, Garo, Dogri, Manipuri... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.