The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14764068 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Intercaste
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in a MNC in Canada, after having completed his Master of Engineering from Windsor University of Canada. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Bhubaneswar (Native: Baleswar), Odisha, India.
We believe in inter-caste marriage and dead against casteism and dowry system. Ours is an intercaste arranged marriage. My wife belongs to Brahmin caste and I belong to Kuduma caste in Hindu society.
We are looking for a good looking girl from any caste or sub-caste of Hindu society with vedic and humanist values. If you think there will be a good match, feel free to contact me over.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Intercaste
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.