The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14843003 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Hope you doing well.
I have done my Bachelors in ElectrIcal Engineering and currently working in a mnc company in a sr position role. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 3 sisters, all of whom are married,My Elder brother in law works in one of the leading pharmaceutical company as cashier, My younger brother in law is a doctor and has his private clinic in mumbai. My younger sister runs her own classes, one of niece is in TV(Acting) industry as lead, Elder niece is doing final year MBBS and elder nephew is doing MBA. My Native is Orissa, since birth residing in Mumbai(Have my own home).
As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate and Caring.
I am a simple and Emotional person .
In my free time i like Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Outdoor and Travel / Sightseeing.
I am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom i can have long conversations and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.