The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15040445 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There. Been residing in NZ for 9 years. I have a Masters Degree in Management and Sustainability from University of Waikato + Graduate Diploma in Business studies from Waikato Institute of Technology. I work in New Zealand Government. After completing my Bachelors of Technology in Electrical and Electronics Engineering I moved to NZ. Original from Odisha, My father is a retired Government Employee + my mother is a homemaker + my sister has just completed her Post-graduation. Gardening + Painting were my hobby but these are a bit rusty now. I am a huge wildlife enthusiast and love watching discovery and animal planet. A bit of shy in nature at the start but once in the zone I am smooth ( as per my friend). Dont want to end all the informations over here.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.