The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a 30 year old charming and jovial young man with a great attitude towards life. He enjoys biking and adventure, travelling to new places in his leisure time and vacations. He has an impressive academic background (BTech from VSSUT- Burla, Odisha and MBA from IIM-Indore, 3 month semester from Montpellier Business School, France).He currently heads Product Team in an analytics company based in Ahmedabad. He is looking out to take on bigger responsibilities in the CXO positions in start-ups or mid-size companies in the next 10-year plan.

He is having a personality that exhibits a simple living and high thinking motto of life; being research and career oriented, possesses creative pursuits in work culture; being jovial in nature, keeps strong and sweet relationship with others.

We are seeking for a prospective girl for our son who shares the same attitude towards life and will not only be a partner but also a friend for life..

Can change his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhubaneswar. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.