The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16231888 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a PhD student at Monash university,would be completing my degree by June 2019.I would like to meet someone who values education and is very responsible and family oriented,open minded and liberal in mindset.

More details when we have a conversation.But I have always been very academically inclined and intend to do my postdoctoral research after my PhD.I intend to meet someone who has a sense of humor,easygoing,not short tempered and is extremely responsible.I value financial independence and security.Also someone who is independent in thoughts and actions.

I have a caste no bar stance,and would like the prospective match to also have the same outlook.

I love reading books and travelling.I am pretty adaptable to all situations and environment,so you can count me as a partner in every aspect.My friends say I have a crazy sense of humor so it would be nice to have the same in a prospective partner.

I belong to a very close knit family,my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Sweden, Norway, Finland, United Kingdom, Australia, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.