The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently working as a Product Owner for a US based health-care technology company, spearheading their digital-transformation initiatives. I've been a Software Consultant before my current role and have worked with some of our major Telecom clients based out of the Asia-Pacific.

On the personal front, I would like to think of myself as a driven, goal-oriented individual who constantly strives to push himself out of his comfort zone to accomplish his dreams that otherwise seemed impossible. That's probably the reason I like underdog stories so much.

I grew up believing in the idea that education is a great social-leveller, so an MBA, at this point in my career, from a b-school of my choice is at the very top of my to-do list right now.

I love reading non-fiction and have been a sucker for superhero movies for as long as I can remember. So that's that.

I'm looking for an individual who, for all intents and purposes, is a lot like me :... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.