The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17084280 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gowda,Gopa/Gopal/Yadav
  • Syracuse, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ambitious, self-made, down to earth and very much Optimist. I like to balance professional & family life.I did MS in USA from State University of New York. I am currently working as a Software Engineer in one of the Automotive Manufacturing Company(Toyota Material Handling) . Also, I did my B.Tech from NIT,Calicut. I am a little bit spiritual person . I value humor, ability to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, respect for culture, staying healthy ,the freedom to think out of the box and also respect each persons space & values.I enjoy traveling, watching movies, going out for dinner and great chats with like minded people.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gowda, Gopa/Gopal/Yadav
Lives in Syracuse, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.