The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17388682 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a retired Additional Director from Secretariat, Bhubaneswar, and settled in Bhubaneswar. I'm looking for a suitable partner for my son.

My son after completing MS Engineering in Computer Science from Arizona State University, USA, joined Apple Inc, Cupertino, California, USA as Senior Software Engineer. He was a B.Tech student at NIT, Rourkela and his schooling was from Kendriya Vidyalaya No-1, Bhubaneswar. He has a bright academic career. He is independent, open-minded and respects others views.

We are a family of four. My wife is a homemaker and a loving mother. His elder sister and brother-in-law are senior software engineers in managerial capacities in reputed multinational companies in Bangalore.

We are looking for someone who is ambitious, independent and career-oriented with family virtues and respect for others. We want someone who could be a good friend to our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.