The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17661948 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have put this profile for my son who has an excellent academic record and has completed his B.E / B.Tech from a renowned engineering institution. He is very open minded, fun loving, a fitness freak, loves travelling & has an adorable optimistic personality. He is looking for a graceful lady as his life partner who may be a progressive thinker but should respect traditional values & culture. He belongs to a very well established & affluent family of Odisha.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndipop, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.