The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18100725 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda,Pujalia
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Loyal person with calm nature , trustwordhy from upper middle class nuclear family.Native place is orissa but lives in Ahmedabad(Gujarat) since birth.Only son in family having 1 married sister she lives in Ahmedabad too with her husband and 2 cute kids at her owned flat.

I belongs to Hindu brahmin (Name Visible on Login) family.

I did my masters from GLS college Ahmedabad now working with Kotak Bank. My father is employed with Private company and Mother is a teacher, taking Personal tuition classes at home.

I have small and sweet family with owned house in ahmedabad.

My family is very open minded, keeps no limitation and i am damn sure my life partner will be a luckiest person as she will get good people like us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda, Pujalia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Orissa, Rajasthan
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.