The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Cuttack, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a sober but smart girl with managerial skills. She believes in family values. She has completed her schooling from DAV and graduated from SB Women's College. She completed her Masters and MPhil in Psychology from Utkal University. She worked at SAI International School, Bhubaneswar as a Post Graduate Teacher . She is currently pursuing PhD at NIT Rourkela. We are a nuclear family. My husband who served in Odisha Govt as CDVO (Veterinary Service) passed away in November, 2013. I am working as a teacher at Govt. High School. My son, is currently pursuing his post graduation in law at National Law University, Jodhpur. We have our permanent residence at Cuttack.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Cuttack. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.