The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18524712 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable candidate for our elder son. He had his schooling in Bhubaneswar and completed B.Tech (ECE) from NIT in 2012. He completed M.S. in Electrical engineering from a reputed university in USA in 2014. He is working for a Global Technology division of a leading company in New York City for last three and half years. He is very well mannered, friendly and family oriented. His hobbies are reading books, travelling, movies and tennis.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.