The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18544768 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gudia
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable partner for my brother.He has completed his M.S Engineering in Canada. He moved to Canada in 2016 for better professional exposure. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him, he is working as Lead Developer for an MNC company.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gudia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Orissa, Odisha, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Gudia, Hindu:Karana... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, India, South Africa, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, Tanzania... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.