The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a brief introduction about myself.

I hold a Double Masters degree in Information Technology Management and a MBA from the University of Texas at Dallas, USA. I have pursued my B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication from Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology at Gunupur in Odisha. Currently, I am working as a Senior Consultant with Tango Management Consulting in Dallas on H1 B visa for the last five years in the USA. My greencard is in process.I constantly strive to excel in my professional field and aspire to reach greater career heights.

I can be described as an honest and caring individual. Hard work, ambition and zeal to achieve success have always been my assets in all spheres of life. Equally committed and responsible in my personal sphere, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. By nature, I am an easy-going person with a happy disposition. My attitude towards life is optimistic and I believe in enjoying simple things that life has to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCard games, Cycling, Working out, Squash
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cycling, Working out, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.