The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19522381 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a simple and fun-loving person who was born and brought up in Odisha and currently settled in Mumbai. I did my engineering from Madras and followed it up with a Masters in Construction Management from Hyderabad. Currently, am working with Samsung constructions as an assistant manager.I have 6 siblings- 4 sisters and two brothers, except my younger brother all are married and settled in Odisha. I stay by myself in Mumbai and my friends & their families have become my extended family here.I am basically an introvert person and do take some time to open up and share. However I develop deep relations and strong bonds with my close ones, I like driving and enjoy my daily car drive from home to office with my favorite music. I enjoy traveling and love to explore new places and experience new cultures, I am an avid runner and enjoy spending my spare time in sports. I also value spending time with friends and we often meet up on weekends for dinners, movies or a drive.I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.