The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19593227 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I am Name Visible on Login.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
In a nutshell, I grew up in India and moved to New York in 2018. I work as a graduate student in the Biochemistry PhD program at City University of New York. I am highly ambitious by nature and I intend to live in the US for quite some time. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My mom is a retired high school principal and my father is an advocate. Both my brother-in-law and sister are scientists and settled in the United States. I enjoy traveling, photography, skating, dancing, reading, sketching, and working out. I am looking for a genuine, fun-loving, open-minded, independent guy with liberal values. Preferable field would be research, R&D, and engineering. A Ph.D. might be better for compatibility. If you like my profile, please feel free to get in touch. I appreciate your time in going through my profile.
Good luck with your search!

This profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Other
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.