The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19929237 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a nuclear middle class family with good traditional values (From-Bhadrak).My father is a business person and my Mother is a home maker .I have completed my Bachelors and am serving in IAF.


Am putting this profile on behalf of my brother.
He is a software professional working with a MNC. He was based out of Chennai for 5+ years, currently working in Minneapolis(USA) .He holds Masters in Computer Science. He is caring,sincere,honest and respects family values to the core.Though he is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.