The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20066815 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a person who understands the significance of relationships in leading a happy and fulfilling life. As such family has always occupied the highest priority in her life. In addition to spending time with family members, she also likes cooking, dancing, travelling, etc. She also enjoy watching movies as well as shopping.

Currently she is working in Oracle Bangalore for Oracle Partner Network Services as a Operation Specialist.

We are looking for a partner for her who understands the value of Life & Relationships. He ought to understand what it takes to build strong relationships on the foundation of Love and Care.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Orissa, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.